Engineering, Cohort 2

Details on the cohort 2 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Engineering.

 

Dr Paolo Actis, P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Bionanoelectronics and Synthetic Biology, School of Electronic and Electronic Engineering

 

Dr Joshua Freeman, J.R.Freeman@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Terahertz Quantum Technologies, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

 

Dr Fleur Loveridge, F.A.Loveridge@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Energy Efficiency in Geotechnics, School of Civil Engineering

 

Dr Bhoopesh Misra,

UAF in Structure-Function Determination in Complex Soft Matter Systems,

 

Dr Virginia Pensabene, V.Pensabene@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Biomedical Engineering, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

 

Dr Mark Trigg, M.Trigg@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Water-related Risk, School of Civil Engineering

 

Dr Alexander Valavanis, A.Valavanis@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Terahertz Instrumentation, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

 

Dr Nicholas Warren, N.Warren@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Manufacturing Functional Polymeric and Inorganic Active Delivery Systems, School of Chemical and Process Engineering

 

Dr Syed Ali Raza Zaidi, S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Communications and Sensing for Robotics, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

 

Dr Zhiqiang Zhang, Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Embedded Systems and Control for Robotics, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering