Environment, Cohort 2

Details on the cohort 2 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Environment.

 

Dr Natasha Barlow, N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Sea-level rise and coastal impacts, School of Earth and Environment

 

Dr John Elliott, J.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Active Tectonics and Earthquake Hazard, School of Earth and Environment

 

Dr David Ferguson, D.J.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Volcanic and Magmatic Processes, School of Earth and Environment

 

Dr Stephen Hall, S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Sustainable and Resilient Cities, School of Earth and Environment

 

Dr Michael Janoschka,

UAF in Critical Urban Transformations

 

Dr Graeme Lloyd,

UAF in Vertebrate Palaeontology and Evolution

 

Dr Nik Lomax, N.M.Lomax@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Spatial Data Analytics for Population Research, School of Geography

 

Dr Robin Lovelace, R.Lovelace@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Transport and Big Data Analytics, Institute for Transport Studies

 

Dr Katharine Pangbourne, K.J.Pangbourne@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Smart Travel Behaviour, Institute for Transport Studies