Biological Sciences, Cohort 2

Details on the cohort 2 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Biological Sciences.

 

Dr Maria Beger, M.Beger@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Generic Biology, School of Biology

 

Dr Thomas Bennett, T.A.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Generic Biology, School of Biology

 

Dr Michael Colman, M.A.Colman@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular Physiology/Cardiovascular Exercise Physiology, School of Biomedical Sciences

 

Dr Juan Fontana Jordan De Urries, J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Correlative Light and Electron Microscopy, School of Molecular and Cellular Biology

 

Dr Beatrice Maria Filippi, B.M.Filippi@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Neuroscience, School of Biomedical Sciences

 

Dr Glyn Hemsworth, G.R.Hemsworth@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Structural Molecular Biology, School of Molecular and Cellular Biology

 

Dr Jamie Johnston,  J.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Neuroscience, School of Biomedical Sciences

 

Dr Bryan Taylor, B.J.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular Physiology/ Cardiovascular Exercise Physiology

 

Dr Elton Zeqiraj, E.Zeqiraj@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cellular and Disease Biology, School of Molecular and Cellular Biology