Education, Social Sciences and Law, Cohort 1

Details on the cohort 1 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law.

 

Dr Kim Allen, k.allen1@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Urban Sociology, School of Sociology & Social Policy

Profile

 

Dr Carly Lightowlers, c.lightowlers@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Crime & Policing Data Analytics, School of Law

 

Dr Gill Main, g.main@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Young People & Precarity, School of Education

Profile

 

Dr Carlo Perrotta, c.perrotta@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Digital Learning, School of Education

Profile

 

Dr Viktoria Spaiser, v.spaiser@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Political Science Informatics, School of Politics & International Studies

Profile

 

Dr Andrew Wallace, a.r.wallace@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Urban Sociology, School of Sociology & Social Policy

Profile