Environment, Cohort 1

Details on the cohort 1 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Environment.

 

Dr Catherine Bale, c.s.e.bale@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Earth & Environment

 

Dr Sarah Batterman, s.a.batterman@leeds.ac.uk

Tropical Ecology and Global Change, School of Geography

 

Dr Cathryn Birch, c.e.birch@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Climate Dynamics, School of Earth & Environment

 

Dr Charles Fox, c.w.fox@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Vehicle & Road Automation, Institute for Transport Studies

Profile

 

Dr Eva Heinen, e.heinen@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Transport Resilience, Institute for Transport Studies

 

Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya, e.ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk

Volcanic Gas & Aerosol Emission, School of Earth & Environment

 

Dr Megan Klaar, m.j.klaar@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Freshwater Ecology, School of Geography

 

Dr Amanda Maycock, a.c.maycock@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Climate Dynamics, School of Earth & Environment

 

Dr Benjamin Mills, b.mills@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Biogeochemical Modelling, School of Earth & Environment

Profile

 

Dr Katy Roelich, k.e.roelich@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Earth & Environment