Maths and Physical Sciences, Cohort 1

Details on the cohort 1 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Maths and Physical Sciences.

 

Dr Peter Adams, p.g.adams@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Synthetic Biology, School of Physics & Astronomy

Profile

 

Dr Thomas Chamberlain, t.w.chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Nanotechnology for Catalysis, School of Chemistry

Profile

 

Dr Celine Guervilly, c.guervilly@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Geophysical Fluid Dynamics, School of Mathematics

 

Dr Richard Mann, r.p.mann@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Data Analytics, School of Mathematics

Profile

 

Dr Robert Menzel, r.menzel@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Nanotechnology for Catalysis, School of Chemistry

 

Dr Mamatha Nagaraj, m.nagaraj@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Soft Matter Physics, School of Physics & Astronomy

 

Dr Daniel Stone, d.stone@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Low Carbon Energy Production, School of Chemistry

 

Dr James Thorne, j.l.thorne@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Epigenetics, Food & Health, School of Food Science & Nutrition

Profile