Medicine and Health, Cohort 1

Details on the cohort 1 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Medicine and Health.

 

Dr Maria Bryant, m.j.bryant@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Clinical Trials, Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research

 

Dr Caroline Chilton, c.h.chilton@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Immunology, Inflamation & Infection, Leeds Institute of Biomedical & Clinical Sciences

 

Dr Richard Cubbon, r.cubbon@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular Discovery, Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine

Profile

 

Dr Niamh Forde, n.forde@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Reproduction & Early Development, Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine

Profile

 

Dr Christopher Graham, c.d.graham@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Behavioural Medicine, Leeds Institute of Health Sciences

Profile

 

Dr Lynn McKeown, l.mckeown@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular, Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine

 

Dr Clive McKimmie

UAF in Immunology, Inflamation & Infection, Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology

 

Dr James McLaughlan, j.r.mclaughlan@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Clinical & Pre Clinical Imaging, Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine

 

Dr Faisal Mushtaq, f.mushtaq@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Health Engineering, School of Psychology

Profile

 

Dr Natalia Riobo-Del Galdo, n.a.riobo-delgaldo@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Hedgehog Signalling, School of Medicine

 

Dr Mar Pujades, m.d.m.pujadesrodriguez@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Health Informatics, MRC Centre

Profile

 

Dr Ian Rowe

UAF in Health Informatics, MRC Centre

 

Dr Robert Salmond

UAF in Immunology, Inflamation & Infection, Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology

 

Dr Peter Tennant, p.w.g.tennant@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Healthcare Research, School of Healthcare

 

Dr Nicholas West, n.p.west@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular & Digital Pathology, Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology

Profile

 

Dr Klaus Witte, k.k.witte@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular, Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Medicine