Arts, Cohort 1

Details on the cohort 1 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Arts.

 

Dr Elisabetta Adami, e.adami@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Multimodal Communication, School of Languages, Cultures & Societies

Profile

 

Dr Jacob Blakesley, j.blakesley@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in World Literatures, School of Languages, Cultures & Societies

 

Dr Matthew Boswell, m.boswell@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Digital Memory & Impact, School of English

 

Dr Laura King, l.king@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in History of Health, Family & the Everyday, School of History

Profile

 

Dr Jessica Meyer, j.k.meyer@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Legacies of War, School of History

Profile

 

Dr Jonathan Saha, j.saha@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in History of Race & Empire, School of History

Profile

 

Dr Jasjit Singh, j.s.singh@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Religious & Cultural Transmission, School of Philosophy, Religion & History of Science

Profile

 

Dr James Stark, j.f.stark@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Medical Humanities, School of Philosophy, Religion & History of Science

Profile