Biological Sciences, Cohort 1

Details on the cohort 1 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Biological Sciences.

 

Dr Julie Aspden, j.aspden@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Pervasive Transcription, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile

 

Dr Helen Berry, h.e.berry@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Regenerative Therapies and Devices (Cardiovascular), School of Biomedical Sciences

Profile

 

Dr Edwin Chen, e.chen@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular Mechanisms of Cancer Biology, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile

 

Dr (Ron) An-jung Chen, r.a.chen@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Pervasive Transcription, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile

 

Dr Katie Field, k.field@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Soil-Plant Processes, School of Biology

Profile

 

Dr Juan Fontana

UAF in Correlative Light and Electron Microscopy, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile

 

Dr Jessica Chi Fung Kwok, j.kwok@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Medical Engineering Research in the Spinal Cord (MERITS), School of Biomedical Sciences

Profile

 

Dr Jamel Mankouri, j.makouri@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular Mechanisms of Cancer Biology, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile

 

Dr Mary O’Connell, m.oconnell@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular Evolutionary Biology, School of Biology

Profile

 

Dr Natalia Riobo-Del Galdo, n.a.riobo-delgaldo@leeds.ac.uk

UAF, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile

 

Dr Zahra Timsah, z.timsah@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular Mechanisms of Cancer Biology, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

 

Dr Darren Tomlinson, d.c.tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Molecular Mechanisms of Cancer Biology, School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Profile