Human Resources Managers

Below are the contact details for the Faculty Human Resources Managers.  Should you have any queries or concerns about any aspect of your fellowship, please do not hesitate to contact them.

Faculty of Arts

Judith Hardy

Email: j.k.hardy@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 8101

 
Faculty of Biological Sciences

Chris Craven

Email: c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 8052

 

Faculty of Business

Nicola McArthur

Email: n.l.mcarthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 5110

 

Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Shetwah Jones

Email: s.jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 7427

 

Faculty of Engineering

Karen Garner

Email: k.j.garner@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 6318

 

Faculty of Environment

Jo Squires

Email: j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 5774

 

Faculty of Maths and Physical Sciences

Chris Craven

Email: c.p.craven@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 9123

 

Faculty of Medicine and Health

Samantha Guy

Email: s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 7849

 

Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

Keiron Broadhead

Email: k.r.broadhead@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 3962