Maths and Physical Sciences, Cohort 2

Details on the cohort 2 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Maths and Physical Sciences.

 

Dr Andrew Brooke-Taylor, A.D.Brooke-Taylor@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Pure Mathematics, School of Mathematics

 

Dr Alexandr Buryak,

UAF in Pure Mathematics, School of Mathematics

 

Dr Arend Dijkstra, A.G.Dijkstra@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Time-Resolved Imaging of Materials and Biology, School of Chemistry

 

Dr Eleonore Faber,

UAF in Pure Mathematics, School of Mathematics

 

Dr Steven Fitzgerald, S.P.Fitzgerald@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Applied Mathematics, School of Mathematics

 

Dr Julia Lehman,

UAF in Chemistry of Planetary Atmospheres,

 

Dr Zhan Yuin Ong, Z.Y.Ong@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Health Engineering, School of Physics and Astronomy

 

Dr Olja Panic, O.Panic@leeds.ac.uk

Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow, School of Physics and Astronomy

 

Dr Samuel Pegler, S.Pegler@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Fluid Dynamics, School of Mathematics

 

Dr Sally Peyman, S.Peyman@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Physical Tools for Cancer, School of Physics and Astronomy

 

Dr Arwen Tyler, A.I.I.Tyler@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Interaction and Function of Nutraceuticals wit Biointerfaces, School of Food, Sciences and Nutrition

 

Dr Catherine Walsh, C.Walsh1@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Proto-Planetary Discs and Planetary Atmospheres, School of Physics and Astronomy

 

Dr Megan Wright, M.H.Wright@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Chemical Proteomics, School of Chemistry