Medicine and Health, Cohort 2

Details on the cohort 2 UAF’s appointed in the Faculty of Medicine and Health.

 

Dr Ane Appelt, A.L.Appelt@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Yorkshire Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Marc Bailey, M.A.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Florien Boele, F.Boele@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Yorkshire Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Erica Dall’Armellina,

Clinical UAF in Cardiovascular Research/Honorary Consultant in Cardiology, School of Medicine

 

Dr Georg Feichtinger, G.Feichtinger@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Basic Sciences Related to Dentistry and Musculoskeletal Disease, School of Dentistry

 

Dr Alison Fildes,

UAF in Behavioural Change, School of Psychology

 

Dr Antreas Kalli, A.Kalli@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Structure and Function in Biomedicine, School of Medicine

 

Dr Nicolas Van Labeke, N.VanLabeke@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Mobile and Technology Enhanced Learning, School of Medicine

 

Dr Laura Matthews, L.C.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Suparna Mitra, S.Mitra@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Gastrointestinal Research including Bioinformatics Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Michelle Morris, M.Morris@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Medical Bioinformatics, School of Medicine

 

Dr Louise Murray, L.J.Murray@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Yorkshire Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Salvatore Papa, S.Papa@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Lee Roberts, L.D.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Kerrie Smith, K.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Samuel Smith, S.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Yorkshire Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Lucy Stead, L.F.Stead@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cancer Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Piruthivi Sukumar, P.Sukumar@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Cardiovascular Research, School of Medicine

 

Dr Lucy Ziegler, L.E.Ziegler@leeds.ac.uk

UAF in Yorkshire Cancer Research, School of Medicine